Jocelyn Wiggins

Chelsea Griffiths

Charlene Smylie

Bryan Gallacher

Fred Lindsay

Council is charged with the governance responsibilities of the Village of Wabamun as prescribed by the Municipal Government Act.  Council implements its decisions through the passing of bylaws and policies.

Mayor Charlene Smylie,

Councillors: Bryan Gallacher; Chelsea Griffiths; Fred Lindsay; Jocelyn Wiggins


Municipal Accountability Report with Responses

MAP note – the report above contains flyout boxes for responses by the Village, since the boxes don’t show the entire response when scanned we have added the full responses and the associated report page at the end of the attachment

2011 Municipal Report by Municipal Affairs

Scroll to Top